Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Apex

2 rating

I paid $21 (+$5 tip) to clean up the edges Literally took 15 min Staff is nice, but that?s too expensive . No hot towel, no massage, nothing just cut and go

4 rating

I had a great experience at the store.

5 rating

Hair wash and cut

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

2
T H. | April 30, 2021 Google

" I paid $21 (+$5 tip) to clean up the edges Literally took 15 min Staff is nice, but that?s too expe"

4
Abhishek A. | April 24, 2021 Google

" I had a great experience at the store."

5
pate L. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Hair wash and cut"

5
Scott G. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Great job on my son's hair. This guy is awesome!"

5
Max H. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Before I came to sports clips I had gotten a haircut in beaver creek that I did not like at all! So"

5
Michael J. | March 10, 2021 Google

" My stylist was right on target with what I requested. Also, she was very personable - really enjoye"

1
Lance _. | February 26, 2021 Google

" I had long hair, and I went in asking for them to take only around half an inch to a inch off of it"

5
Dann R. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Rosa - she?s the best stylist. She is consistent to give me the same cut that looks amazing every t"

5
Barry M. | January 13, 2021 Google

" always a great experience at this location. Rosa is awesome."

5
Brian S. | December 17, 2020 Google

" The online app is terrific and it minimizes wait times during the pandemic. My stylist, Rosa, alway"