Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Apex

5 rating

Great experience, short wait and Tyler was very diligent and personable.

5 rating

Yolanda does a great job!

5 rating

Not just the best place in Apex to get your hair cut, but the best in the entire Triangle! Great selection of hair products and knowledgeable staff to let you know what works best with your hair type. Get the MVP!! As others have mentioned, worth every penny!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Dan S. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Great experience, short wait and Tyler was very diligent and personable."

5
David C. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Yolanda does a great job!"

5
Camden V. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Not just the best place in Apex to get your hair cut, but the best in the entire Triangle! Great sel"

5
Jeremy L. | March 18, 2019 Google

"One of the best haircuts I?ve had in a long while. Thanks!"

5
Jonathan M. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Great experience for my first visit! The hair stylist did a great job and was quite quick. I have ve"

5
Brian L. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Lola was awesome thank you"

5
Ed C. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Great service great cut"

2
john c. | February 18, 2019 Google

"I got my hair cut last week, unfortunately the hair cut was terrible, the lady had grey hair and was"

5
Scott S. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Lamarie Cut my hair. It was my first time here it was great to watch the sports on TV and she made m"

5
Joel B. | January 25, 2019 Google

"As far as Spoets Clips go, this location stands out as one of the finest. The manager, Lola, really "