Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Apex

5 rating

always a great experience at this location. Rosa is awesome.

5 rating

The online app is terrific and it minimizes wait times during the pandemic. My stylist, Rosa, always does a fantastic job and is very professional and friendly.

5 rating

Great service, awesome massage and care, inexpensive.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Barry M. | January 13, 2021 Google

" always a great experience at this location. Rosa is awesome."

5
Brian S. | December 17, 2020 Google

" The online app is terrific and it minimizes wait times during the pandemic. My stylist, Rosa, alway"

5
Victor R. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Great service, awesome massage and care, inexpensive."

2
Miguel M. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Didn't appreciate having the barber automatically assume that we were going to get the max treatmen"

5
Chad B. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Been coming here for awhile now and I usually see Bree and she has been cutting my hair and beard f"

5
Cristiano M. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Great experience and customer service!! In this pandemic time!!"

5
Steve P. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Love the online check-in to see if my fav hairstylist is working. Ariel is excellent!!"

4
Dave D. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Value and convenience. I like the app and being able to virtually get in line for a haircut."

5
Donald P. | September 20, 2020 Google

" First time going to Sports Clips. Great haircut but disappointed that they couldn't do my beard bec"

5
Krystal L. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Husband loved his hair cut and beard trim! Thank you!"