Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Apex

4 rating

Value and convenience. I like the app and being able to virtually get in line for a haircut.

5 rating

I always get a great haircut, stylists are courteous/knowledgeable, and they support veterans!

5 rating

I was little skeptical in this time of pandemic but Sports Clips Haircuts of Apex has provided great service with proper care and hygiene amid COVID. Rosa, you are a fabulous hair stylist. Good luck!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

4
Dave D. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Value and convenience. I like the app and being able to virtually get in line for a haircut."

5
Johnny S. | June 15, 2020 Google

" I always get a great haircut, stylists are courteous/knowledgeable, and they support veterans!"

5
Vishal G. | June 11, 2020 Google

" I was little skeptical in this time of pandemic but Sports Clips Haircuts of Apex has provided grea"

5
scott p. | June 9, 2020 Google

" no appointment walkin: Quick attention,cleanliness and efficient. Mans hair cut in thirty min.."awe"

5
Darkskulls | March 7, 2020 Google

"Amazing, quality haircuts. Caring employees, who care about your looks."

5
Eric S. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Checked in online, and was brought back within a minute of walking in the door. Flor did a great job"

4
James M. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Ask for Brandon"

5
Tim M. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Ask for Rosa! No wait, plenty of stylists, great cut every time."

2
Reuben M. | January 27, 2020 Google

"To put this into perspective, I overall love coming to this location. The staff are great and do a g"

4
James C. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Good haircut and atmosphere. Don't like the sales pitch for products though!"