Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Apex

5 rating
  • 10/17/20
  • Cristiano M. Google

Great experience and customer service!! In this pandemic time!!

5 rating

Been coming here for awhile now and I usually see Bree and she has been cutting my hair and beard for awhile now. I?ve been super loyal to this place and her but one day I came in an another stylist cut my hair and beard and I was very happy. All the ladies working are very nice and helpful. They don?t push upgrades or products unless you want it. I won?t get my hair/beard cut anywhere else. Keep rocking ladies! Special thank you to Yolonda!

5 rating

Love the online check-in to see if my fav hairstylist is working. Ariel is excellent!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
Cristiano M. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Great experience and customer service!! In this pandemic time!!"

5
Chad B. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Been coming here for awhile now and I usually see Bree and she has been cutting my hair and beard f"

5
Steve P. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Love the online check-in to see if my fav hairstylist is working. Ariel is excellent!!"

4
Dave D. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Value and convenience. I like the app and being able to virtually get in line for a haircut."

5
Donald P. | September 20, 2020 Google

" First time going to Sports Clips. Great haircut but disappointed that they couldn't do my beard bec"

5
Krystal L. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Husband loved his hair cut and beard trim! Thank you!"

5
Don S. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Tyler always does a great job .I've been going to him for over a year now .He absolutely has the be"

1
Nick M. | August 7, 2020 Google

" I have long hair and wanted to even it out so the back matched my front with a medium fade and my r"

4
Apoorva N. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Neat and tidy place. Courteous staff. I felt it is a little pricey even for just a simple haircut."

1
Dbryson T. | July 27, 2020 Google

" I asked for a small trim and my hair was by my nose and now it is by my eye brow. The person was Br"