Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Apex

5 rating

Been to 5 different sport clips around and I'm settling on this one. Tyler did a super job!

5 rating

awesome service, love the MVP

5 rating

Received a great haircut and beard trim. Online check works perfectly. I walked in and in a few short moments I was in the chair.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Visesh P. | November 4, 2019 Google

"Been to 5 different sport clips around and I'm settling on this one. Tyler did a super job!"

5
Rosa V. | October 30, 2019 Facebook

"awesome service, love the MVP"

5
Troy Z. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Received a great haircut and beard trim. Online check works perfectly. I walked in and in a few shor"

5
Jeremy P. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Got my 2 year old boy?s first big boy haircut here. Tyler was awesome to work with and did a great j"

5
Don C. | July 5, 2019 Google

"So I visited in the month of July which I had no idea was FREE double MVP! My stylist Laramie inform"

5
Layla C. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Friendly and quick. My son lived his haircut"

5
Jen C. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Great service and really clean inside. My daughter?s hair turned out great too!"

5
David C. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Yolanda does a great job!"

5
Dan S. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Great experience, short wait and Tyler was very diligent and personable."

5
Camden V. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Not just the best place in Apex to get your hair cut, but the best in the entire Triangle! Great sel"